U bent hier

IMSHOF will run a LIVE virtual Class of 2020 Induction and Awards Ceremony on Zoom.

Date: 
zaterdag, 1 mei, 2021 - 21:00 tot zondag, 2 mei, 2021 - 22:45

Please mark your calendars to attend this virtual event (from the safety of your own home with your family). Closer to the time we will supply connection details.

Saturday 1 May California 12 noon-2pm ; Chicago 2-4pm ; New York/Toronto 3-5pm ; Brazil/Argentina 4-6pm ; London 8-10pm ; Amsterdam/Budapest/Cairo/Rome 9-11pm and Bulgaria/Athens/Moscow 10-12 midnight

Sunday 2 May Mumbai 00:30-2 :30 am ; Perth/Hong Kong 3-5am ; Melbourne 5-7 am and New Zealand 7-9 am
Sorry for the terrible times for Asia , Australia and New Zealand.

No single time works for all. Please remember that IMSHOF conducted the previous physical ceremony in Australia (our first time ever and evidence that we do love you ) and that the travellers to New York City in 2021 (cancelled - which is why we are going virtual) would be airborne at the same terrible times.